Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Book Fair
Parent/Teacher Interviews
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Book Fair
Friday, March 22, 2019
No School - Day In Lieu
Monday, March 25, 2019
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Spring Break
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Spring Break
Friday, March 29, 2019
Spring Break
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Early Out
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Hot Lunch
Friday, April 12, 2019
Popcorn Day
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Treat Day
Friday, April 19, 2019
No School - Good Friday
Monday, April 22, 2019
No School - Easter Monday
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Hot Lunch
Volunteer Tea
Kindergarten Information Night
Time: 6:30 pm
Location: Wes Hosford School Library