Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Treat Day
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Parent Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm
Location: Wes Hosford School Library
Friday, January 25, 2019
Popcorn Day
Twin/Triplet Day
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Hot Lunch
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Early Out
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Teacher's Convention
Friday, February 8, 2019
Teacher's Convention
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Hot Lunch
Friday, February 15, 2019
No School - Professional Learning Day
Monday, February 18, 2019
No School - Family Day
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Treat Day
Friday, February 22, 2019
Popcorn Day
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Hot Lunch
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Treat Day
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Early Out
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Grades 4, 5 and 6 Ski Trip
Friday, March 8, 2019
No School - Professional Learning Day
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Hot Lunch
Parent Council Meeting
Friday, March 15, 2019
CSL Available Online
Monday, March 18, 2019
Book Fair
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Book Fair
Parent/Teacher Interviews
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Book Fair
Parent/Teacher Interviews
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Book Fair
Friday, March 22, 2019
No School - Day In Lieu
Monday, March 25, 2019
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Spring Break
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Spring Break
Friday, March 29, 2019
Spring Break